Ajit Monteiro

I’m back

Posted in Random Thoughts by amonteiro on September 12, 2008

Its been a long time since I’ve blogged here, but its time I make a come back.

Things are definitely getting exciting in technology these days; with the iphones (and their especially cool app store), new zune software, holiday season coming up, windows 7 going beta next year etc.

Also, given the fact that I just bought a new condo and am working on setting up the tech for it, I finally have enough to say again to make blogging worthwhile.

So stay tuned.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Heavy metal bands said, on July 17, 2013 at 11:20 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or
    did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos


Leave a Reply

