Ajit Monteiro

Introduction

Posted in Random Thoughts by amonteiro on October 18, 2006

The last time I blogged was June 25th 2005 after our website Quente Cafe covered Wired magazine’s Next Fest, and although it was very a exciting time for Quente Cafe, it also marked its languid demise. Maybe we lost interest or maybe we realized that we couldn’t keep up the commitment we had invested, and keep our day jobs.

However, for some reason nowadays I feel the need to write about technology again. So I decided to start writing a more discrete blog under my own name. Unlike Quente Cafe I will be writing less about consumer technology and definitely less often. However, I hope to focus more on quality posts about programming, graphic design and other things that catch my interest.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The Internet Community said, on October 18, 2006 at 2:32 pm

    The Internet community awaits your infinite genius. Blog on my friend, blog on.

  2. Lordpercy said, on November 5, 2006 at 9:42 pm

    Will keep checking in now and then!


Leave a Reply

